User ID 157362
Start Live Videochat
20

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Tourist agent 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cougar 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: my hobbies are very interesting and unusual, I love to collect plants. I have at home a lot of flowers, I have a large garden which I take care of. I grow fruit, vegetables and ornamental beautiful flowers. I love flowers. 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: I've been in the gym, so I do yoga but not professionally more for the soul. Previously, I was dancing but it was as a child.My dad loves football and since my childhood I watched football with him. And as we are together with him to play 
Music: I love all kinds of music, I am a music lover. I can listen to both classical and pop music. However, if you think well, I like AC DC, The Beatles, Nickle Back, Britney Spears, Carlos Dreams, Verka Serduchka. This is a small part of what I like) 
I spend the weekend ...: In my free time I like to watch movies, walk with friends in a cafe, karaoke, or just read a book. I love to read historical novels, if I start to read what I can not tear myself away from book until late at night. 
Been abroad: yes, but last time when i was small. i want to go 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (27)
   
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Alina to send you a password. This option is free.
 

Aim of acquaintance

i am here for a serious relationship and marriage, i want to find real man with good heart.I would like to sit by the fire with her husband and tea and near our children play. It is a paradise for me and I really dream about it 10 years later.