User ID 175139
Start Live Videochat
40

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Hairdresser stylist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I have a great variety of interests and the main of them is of course my favorite profession. I am never tired of developing myself professionally and I like my work because it is very creative. But except of my work, I love going in for sports, it helps me to stay fit and healthy at the same time. I like going to theaters and visit different art-galleries, enjoy spending time in nature and of course as any other woman I like to make my home cozy, so cooking is another passion in life that I have. 
Sport: big tennis. 
Music: as for my favorite music I like different directions in it, but the most important conditions that the music is pleasant for my ears and brings some joy from listening it. 
I spend the weekend ...: going to the swimming-pool, skiing and rising horses, also I enjoy spending my time with friends and going to cinema or theater, spending time in nature, or just reading an interesting book. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Elena to send you a password. This option is free.
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Elena to send you a password. This option is free.